Willkommen bei der Freien Wählergemeinschaft Hofheim e.V.!

Stadtverordnete

11-DSC01835
Andreas Nickel

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Oskar-Meyrer-Str. 32A
65719 Hofheim
Tel.: 06192-27985
Mobil: 01516-8191332
andreas.nickel@fwg-hofheim.de

tadewald
Bodo Tadewald

Stellvertr. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Kurhausstr. 50
65719 Hofheim
Tel.: 06192-9558012
post@fwg-hofheim.de

mhees
Matthias Hees

Stellvertr. Stadtverordnetenvorsteher

Ländchesweg 8
65719 Hofheim
Tel.: 06192-39255
matthias.hees@fwg-hofheim.de

eschmitt
Elisabeth Schmitt

An den Erzgruben 7
65719 Hofheim
Tel.: 06198-7873
post@fwg-hofheim.de

Seuberth
André Seuberth

Fuchsweg 8
65719 Hofheim-Diedenbergen
Mobil. 0172 66 999 23
andre.seuberth@fwg-hofheim.de

Magistrat

stierstaedter
Wilfried Stierstädter

Wingertstr. 12
65719 Hofheim
post@fwg-hofheim.de

Ortsbeiräte

tadewald

Kernstadt

Bodo Tadewald

Kurhausstr. 50
65719 Hofheim
Tel.: 06192-9558012
post@fwg-hofheim.de

Seuberth

Diedenbergen

Andre Seuberth

Fuchsweg 8
65719 Hofheim-Diedenbergen
Mobil. 0172 66 999 23
post@fwg-hofheim.de

yfreundochs

Diedenbergen

Yvonne Freund-Ochs

Stell. Ortsvorsteherin

Casteller Str. 57a
65719 Hofheim
Tel.: 0151-10623967
post@fwg-hofheim.de

elsen

Langenhain

Ralf Elsen

Zur Mark 9
65719 Hofheim
Tel.: 06192-27445
ralf.elsen@fwg-hofheim.de

Langenhain

Mark Hoffmann

Im Birkenfeld 5
65719 Hofheim
Tel.: 06192-8964
mark.hoffmann@fwg-hofheim.de

uroth

Langenhain

Uwe Roth

Gartenfeldstrasse 24
65719 Hofheim
Tel.: 06192-25288
uwe.roth@fwg-hofheim.de

stengel

Marxheim

Manfred Stengel

Schulstr. 11
65719 Hofheim
Tel.: 06192-37435
manfred.stengel@fwg-hofheim.de

S_Stengel

Marxheim

Silvia Stengel

Schulstr. 15
65719 Hofheim
Tel.: 0172-7036268
post@fwg-hofheim.de

vogt

Wallau

Oliver Vogt

Langenhainer Str. 19
65719 Hofheim
Tel.: 0177-2350882
post@fwg-hofheim.de

Sparwasser

Wildsachsen

Harry Sparwasser

Alt Wildsachsen 36
65719 Hofheim
Tel.: 0177-3449900
harry.sparwasser@gmx.de

reinwand_n

Wildsachsen

Jeanine Reinwand

Alt-Wildsachsen 1 B
65719 Hofheim
Tel.: 06198-575231
post@fwg-hofheim.de

Menü schließen